Magyar

Staff

Dr. Béla Urbányi, DSc

Head of Department
Professor
e-mail: Urbanyi.Bela@mkk.szie.hu
phone: +36 28 522 000/1912


details »

Dr. László Horváth, DSc

Professor, Professor Emeritus
e-mail: Horvath.Laszlo@mkk.szie.hu
phone: +36 28 522 000/2323


details »

Dr. Tamás Szabó, PhD

Deputy Head of Department, Associate Professor
Head of Work Group for Education
E-mail: Szabo.Tamas@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2312


details »

Dr. Ákos Horváth, PhD

Head of Work Group for Research
Senior Scientist
E-mail: Horvath.Akos@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2315


details »

Dr. Balázs Kovács, PhD

Senior Scientist
E-mail: Kovacs.Balazs@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 1612


details »

Dr. Tamás Müller, PhD

Senior Scientist
E-mail: Muller.Tamas@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2311


details »

Dr. Árpád Hegyi, PhD

Senior Scientist
E-mail: Hegyi.Arpad@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2110


details »

Dr. Zoltán Bokor, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of Work Group for Management
Administration and Management
E-mail: Bokor.Zoltan@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 +36 28 522 000 ext. 1912


details »

Dr. Kinga Katalin Lefler, PhD

Research associate
E-mail: Lefler.Kinga@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2310


details »

Dr. Zsolt Csenki, PhD

Junior Scientist
E-mail: Csenki.Zsolt@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: 06 28 522-000 / 2310


details »

Dr. Katalin Bakos, PhD

research associate
E-mail: Bakos.Katalin@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 ext. 1610


details »

Dr. Magdolna Mülllerné Trenovszki, PhD

research associate
e-mail: Trenovszki.Magdolna@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2317


details »

Dr. Árpád Ferincz, PhD

research fellow
e-mail: Ferincz.Arpad@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2310


details »

Dr. Ádám Staszny, PhD

research associate
e-mail: Staszny.Adam@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2310


details »

Dr. Jelena Lujić, PhD

research fellow
e-mail: Jelena.Lujic@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2329


details »

Márta Reining

research associate
e-mail: Reining.Marta@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2330


details »

Levente Várkonyi

research associate
e-mail: Varkonyi.Levente@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 ext. 2323


details »

Dr. Gergely Bernáth, PhD

research associate
e-mail: Bernath.Gergely@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-30-547-81-67


details »

Katalin Szentes

research associate
e-mail: Szentes.katalin@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 / 2310
Fax: +36-28-410-804


details »

Balázs Csorbai

research associate
e-mail: Csorbai.Balazs@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000


details »

Judit Kövesi

research associate
e-mail: kovesi.judit@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2330


details »

Zsófia Tarnai-Király

project administrator
e-mail: kiraly.zsofia@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36 28 522 000 / 2319


details »

PhD-students

Tímea Kollár

PhD-student
E-mail: timi.kollar@gmail.com
Phone: +36-28-522-000 ext. 2329


details »

Eszter Kása

PhD-student
E-mail: Kasa.Eszter@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-20-295-8676


details »

Ágnes Ősz

PhD-student
E-mail: Osz.Agnes@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 / 1611


details »

Csaba Ferenc Guti

PhD-student
E-mail: guti.csaba.ferenc@hallgato.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 / 1614


details »

Gyöngyi Gazsi

PhD-student
E-mail: Gazsi.Gyongyi@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 / 1614


details »

Erna Balogh

PhD-student
E-mail: Balogh.Erna@mkk.szie.hu
Phone: +36-28-522-000 / 1610


details »