Magyar

Hallgatóknak » Fogadóórák

Munkatársaink fogadóórái

Név

Fogadóóra időpontja

E-mail cím

Dr. Urbányi Béla

Hétfő, 10.00-11.00

Urbanyi.Bela@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Horváth László

Hétfő, 11.00-12.00

Horvath.Laszlo@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Horváth Ákos

Kedd, szerda, csütörtök, 14.00-16.00

Horvath.Akos@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Bokor Zoltán

Péntek, 10.00-11.00

Bokor.Zoltan@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Hegyi Árpád

Kedd, 10.00-11.00

Hegyi.Arpad@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Müller Tamás

Hétfő, 8.00-9.00

Muller.Tamas@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Kovács Balázs

Péntek, 11.00-12.00

Kovacs.Balazs@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Váradi László

Hétfő, 9.00-10.00

Varadi.Laszlo@mkk.szie.hu

Dr. Szabó Tamás

Hétfő, 9.00-10.00

Szabo.Tamas@mkk.szie.hu

Csenki Zsolt

Hétfő, 9.00-11.00

Csenki.Zsolt@mkk.szie.hu

Kotrik László

Péntek, 10.00-11.00

Kotrik.Laszlo@mkk.szie.hu

Bakos Katalin

Kedd, 10.00-11.00

Bakos.Katalin@mkk.szie.hu

Staszny Ádám

Hétfő, 10.00-11.00

Staszny.Adam@mkk.szie.hu